Blackberry Baking

Last week I finally had some time to bake! I loved the blackberry bars that I made from Melissa, so much so that I decided to try her other recipe. Her recipe was for Vegan Lemon Blueberry Muffins, so I just used blueberries and blackberries to overload these babies in berry goodness. They came out really moist, but that’s the texture I like. Don’t forget to keep them in the fridge or freeze them. I was going to freeze them, but kept munching them and gave some away to friends and boyfriend.

Mehndi mixin’

Right before the oven

I didn’t take a picture when they came out. I forgot and lets be honest far too eager to taste test.

Oozey goodness

One thought on “Blackberry Baking

Leave a Reply

