Busy Bee

I have been quite the busy bee this morning. For starters, I woke up at 5:30 because I thought I had work, so I just decided to stay up since I have SO much to do. Read a few blogs then took the dog for a 45 minute 6 am walk. Then went to Food Maxx to pick up bagels (for breakfast) and some yogurt for the week. On the way back I dropped off a letter for Allie! Then did dishes, put them away, cleaned out all the garbage in my car and now I’m at a cross roads. I either go to Lululemon to get my shorts at 9am and then head to the gym, or I go get my carwashed. I think I’m going to get the shorts, then gym, car wash, farmers market (maybe reverse the last two). Cause then after that, boyfriend and  I have a 30 minute drive to pick up our race packet because Muddy Buddies is tomorrow.

Oh! And among the other things I’ve been doing this morning is some online errands

  • Finally paid off my Macys bill
  • Ordered my swimsuit bottoms
  • Signed up for Plate 2 Plate
  • Finally ordered some NuttZo because they’re back in stock!

I think that’s it for now, I know there are a few other things I need to take care of.

ie. stopping at Starbucks to get some coffee since I’m on the tail end of my Spring Blend.

So those bagels I was talkin’ about…

Topped with cream cheese and a smidgen of Peanut Butter & Co cinnamon raisin swirl

I took the cinnamon swirl bite first because I was afraid it might not taste good. Now I wished I would have saved it for the last bite!

2 thoughts on “Busy Bee

Leave a Reply

