Apologies

I apologize for my absence. A lot has been going on and in a matter of one day  my home life has completely 180’d.  Lets just leave it that I now live in a geriatric friendly home and I utterly hate it. My dads mom is living with us and if I have nothing nice to say, I shouldn’t say anything at all.

[pause]

Also I’ve been extremely sick with a horrible cold that I just can’t shake, so please excuse the lack of food posts. I’ve been lazy and uninspired. But here are a few snaps from the week.

Standard yummy oat breakfast.

Soup and burnt flax toast for the sick.

Leftovers

These were grilled to perfection

But! Despite being sick I went to see Conan on Cinco De Mayo. AkA: Cinco de Conan!

Leave a Reply

