How to Train Your Dragon

Yesterday was pretty crazy at work. No more over-time was announced before lunch. I think this is fantastic for my social life and my mental sanity, but not so much for my paycheck. But to save my mental health and have peace of mind I’ll gladly take the pay cut. We had customers come in so unfortunately there was no breakfast shot. Instead I just visited with a friend in engineering. I took off at 2:30 and headed to the gym (again hence no picture) and headed home where I just had a snack and waited until dinner. Time somehow seemed to escape me and by the time I knew it I had to eat real quick before the boy got here at 8:30.  Since I was pressed for time and needed to finish my cous cous, it was basically a repeat from the other day.

The other little dish is just some roasted vegetables my mom threw together to salvage them before they went bad. But they are just so tasty. My favorite are the red peppers, onions and eggplant.

He and I, along with 2 friends went to see How To Train Your Dragon last night in 3D. It was a wonderful movie. I truly was not expecting it to love it as much as I did. I felt like a little girl because I became emotionally invested in the whole thing. You should check it out.

Leave a Reply

