Christmas in May

Made it to yoga this morning. It felt so good to just relax and stress out. Then I stayed for 45 minutes of kickboxing. My knee is still bothering me from Tuesday. It’s such a beautiful day outside, I really don’t know what to do. I’m not accustomed to having Saturdays off. After the gym, I hit up TJ’s to restock on blackberries. I can’t believe I hadn’t ever had one before until a few months ago when the boy gave me one. I eat them all the time now! But when I got home I grabbed a shower and made myself a nice cup of coffee.

I mixed a little bit of the SF Bay French with my most prized coffee – Christmas Blend. I can only find it at TJ Maxx in December and it always sells out. I only have half a bag left 😦

Off to explore the day.

Leave a Reply

