Crunch Time

As I mentioned, I went with my best friend to her boss’s private gym for a work out. I like to consider myself in shape, but during that one hour session I think I used every muscle  I own. It was full of quick movements and lots of weight resistance paired with cardio. Needless to say I was tired afterward!

After that I attempted to go to my local gyms kickboxing class. I went for a good 35 minutes. The first 5 were torture as the effects from the previous hours work out had set in. But once I got in the groove (I haven’t been in 2 or 3 weeks- thanks Coachella!) I was kickin’ some butt. I decided to skip the turbo portion and hopped on a tredmill to jog for a mile since I didn’t get my after work walk in.

I rushed home to shower and get ready for LOST, only to find out it was a re-run! I wasn’t too hungry and always seem to have a craving for something crunchy.

Just threw some TJ’s  Low Fat Vanilla Granola in a Raspberry Lite N Fit.

Although these are low in calorie their ingredients aren’t that great, but everyone has their vices! 😉 I think this is why I couldn’t fall asleep last night, too much sugar. But just look at all that crunch.

We’ll see how I feel tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

